How To Buy Makeup On a Budget

makeup

Do you love makeup, but are super turned off by the huge expenses that come along with high-end products? I was the very same way- until I realized how little I really needed to spend for all my products!

There are so many drugstore dupes for high end products, it’s not even funny. I spend time watching beauty vlogs from professional make up artists to know what to buy next.

Even though I’m paying a much lower price for my products, I’m not losing any of the quality. I can’t tell the difference with most of the stuff I’m using, whether it was $6 or $26.

Some really great brands are

  • Maybelline
  • CoverGirl
  • Revlon
  • Wet ‘n Wild
  • NYC Color
  • NYX
  • Ulta
  • L’Oreal
  • E.L.F.

You can find so many things ranging from $1-$15, as opposed to high end coming at a whopping $12-$100s.

It’s worth the hunt to spend way less!

 

*photo from Pinterest

 

One thought on “How To Buy Makeup On a Budget

Leave a comment!

